The elegant solution for flower delivery in Wavre.

Would you like to please an acquaintance who lives in Wavre or simply send you flowers, Miss, to tell you how great you are? Whether it's for a birthday, anniversary, celebration, bereavement, ... we have the ideal and elegant bouquet. In addition to being a floral designer and florist, the flower delivery to Wavre in the Walloon BrabantThis is our business.

4 bouquets of freshly cut flowers in a white apartment in Wavre

Send a bouquet anywhere in Wavre

With mademoiselle, flower delivery in Wavre - Also called the city of Maca 😉 - has never been so simple and elegant. Our team of floral designers located in the Brussels capital put all their knowledge to propose you a range of floral composition available to the delivery in Wavre, commune of the province of the Walloon Brabant. We make the flower delivery in Belgium our specialty.

Discover our Bouquets

Whatever the occasion, we deliver the most beautiful bouquets of flowers

mademoiselle is an online florist that offers a selection of 6 bunches of flowers by season. Country, romantic, refined or sparkling bouquets that will enchant the heart of the recipient, whether for a birthday, Mother's Day, to celebrate spring or simply to show your love or your presence in thought during a bereavement. Sending a bouquet to a loved one has never been so elegant.

We deliver our beautiful bouquets of flowers in 24 hours in Wavre.

Delivery in Wavre within 24 hours

We can deliver the bouquet the next day in all districts of Wavre in Walloon Brabant. We deliver to the greater Wavre area (including Limal and Bierge), but also to all the smaller districts such as Aisémont, both to the north and south of the Dyle, as well as to the more difficult-to-reach streets such as the Rue de la Source in the pedestrian centre or the shops in the Galerie des Carmes or the Place Bosch in the direction of the Walibi theme park.

Bouquet Lola being delivered to Wavre

List of the latest areas covered by our delivery service.

Wavre
Limal
Virgin
Lower Wavre
Profondsart
Station area
Bosch Square
Pedestrian centre
Rue du Pont
Place Cardinal Mercier

Florists in the Wavrienne municipalities

Avenue des Mésanges
Rue Hubin
Chaussée de Huy
Chaussée des Collines
Gold fu Château de la Bawette
Wavre Sports Centre

Questions about our online flower sales service

La solution élégante pour la livraison de fleurs à Wavre (1300).

Vous souhaitez faire plaisir à une connaissance qui habite à Wavre ou simplement vous envoyer des fleurs mademoiselle, pour vous dire combien vous êtes formidable ? Que ce soit tant pour un anniversaire, une fêtes, une célébration, un deuil, … nous avons le bouquet idéal et élégant. En plus d’être designer floral et fleuriste, la livraison de fleurs à Wavre dans le Brabant Wallon, c’est notre métier.

4 bouquets de fleurs fraichement coupées dans un appartement blanc place Bosch

Envoyez un bouquet partout à Wavre

Avec mademoiselle, la livraison de fleurs à Wavre – appelée également la cité du Maca 😉 – n’a jamais été aussi simple et élégant. Notre équipe de créateurs floraux situés dans la capitale bruxelloise mettent tout leur savoir faire pour vous proposer une gamme de composition florale disponible à la livraison à Wavre, commune de la province du Brabant Wallon. Nous faisons de la livraison de fleurs en Belgique notre spécialité.

Découvrir nos Bouquets

Quelque soit l’occasion, nous livrons les plus beaux bouquets de fleurs

mademoiselle c’est un fleuriste en ligne qui propose une sélection de 6 bouquets de fleurs par saison. Des bouquets champêtres, romantiques, raffinés ou pétillants qui enchantera le coeur de celui qui le recevra, que se soit pour un anniversaire, une fête des mères, fêter le printemps ou simplement pour témoigner de son amour ou de votre présence en pensée lors d’un deuil. Envoyer un bouquet à un proche n’a jamais été aussi élégant.

Nous livrons nos superbes bouquets de fleurs en 24h à Wavre.

La livraison à Wavre dans les 24h

Nous pouvons remettre le bouquet dès le lendemain dans tous les quartiers de Wavre en Brabant Wallon (Wallonie). Nous livrons le grand Wavre (donc également Limal et Bierge) mais également tous ses petits quartiers comme Aisémont situés tant au nord qu’au sud de la Dyle mais également les rues plus difficiles d’accès comme la rue de la Source dans le centre piétonnier ou des magasins dans la galerie des Carmes ou la place Bosch en direction du parc d’attraction de Walibi.

Bouquet Lola en cours de livraison dans la zone wavrienne

Liste des dernières zones couvertes par notre service de livraison.

Wavre
Limal
Bierge
Basse Wavre
Profondsart
Quartier de la gare
Place Bosch
Centre piétonnier
Rue du Pont
Place Cardinal Mercier

Fleuristes dans les communes Wavriennes

Avenue des Mésanges
Rue Hubin
Chaussée de Huy
Chaussée des Collines
Gold fu Château de la Bawette
Centre Sportif de Wavre

Questions relatives à notre service de vente en ligne de fleurs