The elegant solution for flower delivery in Mons (7000).

Would you like to please an acquaintance who lives in Mons or simply send yourself a pretty bouquet of flowers, because you want to please yourself? Whether it's for a birthday, an anniversary, a celebration, a bereavement, ... we have the ideal and elegant bouquet. In addition to being a floral designer and florist, the flower delivery in Mons in Hainaut, that's our business.

5 bouquets of freshly cut flowers in a white-walled apartment in Mons

Send a bouquet anywhere in Mons

With mademoiselle, flower delivery in Mons - known for its magnificent Grand Place, its doudou, its Hautes École en Hainaut, its belfry, its Ducasse, its Borinage surroundings and of course its mayorate of Mr Elio Di Rupo . - has never been so simple and elegant. Our team of floral designers located in the capital of Brussels put all their knowledge to propose you a range of floral composition available for delivery in Mons, commune of the province of Hainaut. We make the flower delivery in Belgium our specialty.

Discover our Bouquets

Whatever the occasion, we deliver the most beautiful bouquets of flowers

mademoiselle is an online florist that offers a selection of 6 bunches of flowers per season delivered anywhere in the Mont Blanc region. Country, romantic, refined or sparkling bouquets that will enchant the heart of the recipient, whether for a birthday, Mother's Day, to celebrate spring or simply to show your love or your presence in thought during a bereavement. Sending a bouquet of fresh cut flowers to a loved one has never been so elegant.

You order online and don't have toe deliver our beautiful bouquets of flowers in 24 hours in Mons.

Delivery in Mons within 24 hours

We can deliver the bouquet the next day in all the districts of Mons en Hainaut. We deliver to the greater Mons area, but also to all its smaller districts and neighbouring communes such as Ghlin, Flénu, Jemappes, .... In short, from the collegiate church to the depths of the Borinage, we deliver our flowers!

Bouquet Lola being delivered to Mons

List of the latest areas covered by our delivery service.

Ghlin
Flenu
Jemappes
Maisières
Nimy
Havre
Harmignies
Harveng
Hyon


Florists in the municipalities of Waterloo

Mesvin
News Ciply
Saint-Symphorien
Villers-Saint-Ghislain
Spiennes
Cuesmes
Obourg
Saint-Denis

Questions about our online flower sales service

Have a good holiday!
From this Monday, August 2nd and until August 23rd, mademoiselle closes its doors to give the team a well-deserved holiday 🏖 The orders are stopped, we thank you for your understanding and your confidence. We will be back on Monday, August 23, rested and ready to start the next part of this great adventure with you 🌸🌸🌸 Have a good holiday and see you soon, mademoiselle 💐
Have a good holiday!
From this Monday, August 2nd and until August 23rd, mademoiselle closes its doors to give the team a well-deserved holiday 🏖 The orders are stopped, we thank you for your understanding and your confidence. We will be back on Monday, August 23, rested and ready to start the next part of this great adventure with you 🌸🌸🌸 Have a good holiday and see you soon, mademoiselle 💐

La solution élégante pour la livraison de fleurs à Mons (7000).

Vous souhaitez faire plaisir à une connaissance qui habite à Mons ou simplement vous envoyer un joli bouquet de fleurs mademoiselle, parce que vous avez envie de vous faire plaisir? Que ce soit tant pour un anniversaire, une fêtes, une célébration, un deuil, … nous avons le bouquet idéal et élégant. En plus d’être designer floral et fleuriste, la livraison de fleurs à Mons dans le Hainaut, c’est notre métier.

5 bouquets de fleurs fraichement coupées dans un appartement aux murs blanc à Mons

Envoyez un bouquet partout à Mons

Avec mademoiselle, la livraison de fleurs à Mons – connue pour sa Grand place magnifique, son doudou, ses Hautes École en Hainaut, son beffroi, sa Ducasse, ses alentours du Borinage et évidement son mayorat de Mr Elio Di Rupo .. – n’a jamais été aussi simple et élégant. Notre équipe de créateurs floraux situés dans la capitale bruxelloise mettent tout leur savoir faire pour vous proposer une gamme de composition florale disponible à la livraison à Mons, commune de la province du Hainaut. Nous faisons de la livraison de fleurs en Belgique notre spécialité.

Découvrir nos Bouquets

Quelque soit l’occasion, nous livrons les plus beaux bouquets de fleurs

mademoiselle c’est un fleuriste en ligne qui propose une sélection de 6 bouquets de fleurs par saison livré partout dans la région montoise. Des bouquets champêtres, romantiques, raffinés ou pétillants qui enchantera le coeur de celui qui le recevra, que se soit pour un anniversaire, une fête des mères, fêter le printemps ou simplement pour témoigner de son amour ou de votre présence en pensée lors d’un deuil. Envoyer un bouquet de fleurs fraîches et coupées à un proche n’a jamais été aussi élégant.

Vous commandez en ligne et nous livrons nos superbes bouquets de fleurs en 24h à Mons.

La livraison à Mons dans les 24h

Nous pouvons remettre le bouquet dès le lendemain dans tous les quartiers de Mons en Hainaut. Nous livrons le grand Mons mais également tous ses petits quartiers et communes avoisinantes comme Ghlin, Flénu, Jemappes, …. Bref, de la collégiale au fin fond du Borinage, nous livrons nos fleurs!

Bouquet Lola en cours de livraison vers Mons

Liste des dernières zones couvertes par notre service de livraison.

Ghlin
Flénu
Jemappes
Maisières
Nimy
Havré
Harmignies
Harveng
Hyon


Fleuristes dans les communes de Waterloo

Mesvin
Nouvelles Ciply
Saint-Symphorien
Villers-Saint-Ghislain
Spiennes
Cuesmes
Obourg
Saint-Denis

Questions relatives à notre service de vente en ligne de fleurs

Bonnes vacances!
Dès ce lundi 2 août et jusqu’au 23 août, mademoiselle ferme ses portes pour accorder à l’équipe des vacances bien méritées 🏖 Les commandes sont à l’arrêt, nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension et votre confiance. Nous vous retrouvons dès le lundi 23 août, reposés et d’attaque pour amorcer la suite de cette belle aventure à vos côtés 🌸🌸🌸 Bonnes vacances à toutes et tous, et à très bientôt, mademoiselle 💐
Bonnes vacances!
Dès ce lundi 2 août et jusqu’au 23 août, mademoiselle ferme ses portes pour accorder à l’équipe des vacances bien méritées 🏖 Les commandes sont à l’arrêt, nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension et votre confiance. Nous vous retrouvons dès le lundi 23 août, reposés et d’attaque pour amorcer la suite de cette belle aventure à vos côtés 🌸🌸🌸 Bonnes vacances à toutes et tous, et à très bientôt, mademoiselle 💐