Flower delivery for Mother's Day

mademoiselle offers you a selection of fresh seasonal flowers for your mother. On the day of the Mother's Day is an opportunity to show your love to your mother, whether she is a mother at heart, a mother of blood, a mother of your children or a mother-to-be, ... To do this, we offer you bouquets delivered throughout Belgium in a beautiful box.
A unique experience she's not about to forget ❤️

Yes, we let's deliver on Sunday, May 9. Your bouquet will be delivered personally with a smile (and a mask)!

Have a good holiday!
From this Monday, August 2nd and until August 23rd, mademoiselle closes its doors to give the team a well-deserved holiday 🏖 The orders are stopped, we thank you for your understanding and your confidence. We will be back on Monday, August 23, rested and ready to start the next part of this great adventure with you 🌸🌸🌸 Have a good holiday and see you soon, mademoiselle 💐
Have a good holiday!
From this Monday, August 2nd and until August 23rd, mademoiselle closes its doors to give the team a well-deserved holiday 🏖 The orders are stopped, we thank you for your understanding and your confidence. We will be back on Monday, August 23, rested and ready to start the next part of this great adventure with you 🌸🌸🌸 Have a good holiday and see you soon, mademoiselle 💐

Livraison de fleurs pour la Fête des mères

mademoiselle vous propose une sélection de bouquets de fleurs fraiches de saison pour fleurir votre maman. Le jour de la fête des mères est l’occasion de témoigner votre amour à votre maman, qu’elle soit une maman de cœur, maman de sang, maman de vos enfants ou maman en devenir, … Pour ce faire, nous vous proposons des bouquets livrés partout en Belgique dans un écrin magnifique.
Une expérience unique qu’elle n’est pas prête d’oublier ❤️

Oui, nous livrons le dimanche 9 mai. Votre bouquet sera remis en main propre avec le sourire (et un masque)!

Bonnes vacances!
Dès ce lundi 2 août et jusqu’au 23 août, mademoiselle ferme ses portes pour accorder à l’équipe des vacances bien méritées 🏖 Les commandes sont à l’arrêt, nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension et votre confiance. Nous vous retrouvons dès le lundi 23 août, reposés et d’attaque pour amorcer la suite de cette belle aventure à vos côtés 🌸🌸🌸 Bonnes vacances à toutes et tous, et à très bientôt, mademoiselle 💐
Bonnes vacances!
Dès ce lundi 2 août et jusqu’au 23 août, mademoiselle ferme ses portes pour accorder à l’équipe des vacances bien méritées 🏖 Les commandes sont à l’arrêt, nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension et votre confiance. Nous vous retrouvons dès le lundi 23 août, reposés et d’attaque pour amorcer la suite de cette belle aventure à vos côtés 🌸🌸🌸 Bonnes vacances à toutes et tous, et à très bientôt, mademoiselle 💐